91-500x281.jpg

Teacher/Staff Directory

Principal, Kayleen Wallace  kwallace@sjaomaha.org
School Office, Jenny Knutson  office@sjaomaha.org
Athletic Director, Beth Biros  sjasports@yahoo.com

Teachers/Staff:

Borer, Jessica - First Grade jborer@sjaomaha.org
Carlson, Molly - Resource mcarlson@sjaomaha.org           
Castle, Cheryl - Fifth Grade ccastle@sjaomaha.org
Irvine, Bernie - Third Grade  birvine@sjaomaha.org
Zach, Kelsey - Kindergarten kzach@sjaomaha.org
La Crosse, Valerie - Middle School, Language Arts  vlacrosse@sjaomaha.org
Langdon, Randy - Middle School, Math & Science  rlangdon@sjaomaha.org
Novacek, Connie - Extended Care Director
O'Connor, Shelley - Extended Care Assistant
O’Gara, Jeanenne - Teacher Aide
Olson, Christine - Preschool Director colson@sjaomaha.org 
Pottebaum, Jennifer - Physical Education  jpottebaum@sjaomaha.org
Klabunde, Mark- Middle School, Religion & Social Studies mklabunde@sjaomaha.org
Stokes, Mary - Fourth Grade  mstokes@sjaomaha.org
Synan, Katy - Second Grade  ksynan@sjaomaha.org
Tims, Kathleen - Music  ktims@sjaomaha.org
Wagner, Allison - Library and Media  awagner@sjaomaha.org