91-500x281.jpg

Teacher/Staff Directory

Principal, Kayleen Wallace  kwallace@sjaomaha.org
School Office, Jenny Knutson  office@sjaomaha.org
Athletic Director, Beth Biros  sjasports@yahoo.com

Teachers/Staff:

Carlson, Molly - Fourth Grade  mcarlson@sjaomaha.org
Castle, Cheryl - Fifth Grade ccastle@sjaomaha.org
Griep, Hannah - First Grade  hgriep@sjaomaha.org
Heimes, Cindy - Resource Teacher  cheimes@sjaomaha.org
Irvine, Bernie - Third Grade  birvine@sjaomaha.org
Kosch, Elizabeth - Kindergarten  ekosch@sjaomaha.org
La Crosse, Valerie - Middle School, Language Arts  vlacrosse@sjaomaha.org
Langdon, Randy - Middle School, Math & Science  rlangdon@sjaomaha.org
Novacek, Connie - Extended Care Director
O'Connor, Shelley - Extended Care Director 
O’Gara, Jeanenne - Teacher Aide
Pottebaum, Jennifer - Physical Education  jpottebaum@sjaomaha.org
Prchal, Danielle - Middle School, Religion & Social Studies  dprchal@sjaomaha.org
Strudel, Kim - Preschool Assistant  kstrudlsjaps@gmail.com
Synan, Katy - Second Grade  ksynan@sjaomaha.org
Tims, Kathleen - Music  ktims@sjaomaha.org
Wagner, Allison - Library and Media  awagner@sjaomaha.org
Young, Renee - Preschool Director  ryoung@sjaomaha.org